Các Album của Nhóm nhạc BTOB

Dưới đây là danh mục Who’s Who cho mỗi video quảng bá của BTOB!

  • Insane (비밀)
  • Father (아버지)
  • Irresistible Lips (그 입술을 뻿었어)
  • WOW
  • I Only Know Love (Lover Boy – 사랑밖에 난 몰라)**This is a behind the scenes video and was not capped
  • 2nd Confession (두 본째 고백 – 2 versions)
  • When I was Your Man (내가 니 남자였을 때)
  • Thriller (스릴러)
  • Beep Beep (뛰뛰빵빵)
  • You’re So Fly (넌 강동이야)
  • You Can Cry (울어도 돼)*Đây là video hậu trường*
  • The Winter’s Tale (울면 안 돼)
  • It’s Okay (괜찮아요)
  • Way Back Home (집으로 가는 길)
  • Remember That (봄날의 기억)
  • I’ll Be Your Man (기도)
  • Movie


  • Stand By Me (내 곁에 서 있어줘)

Dưới đây là danh sách đĩa nhạc đầy đủ của BTOB

  • Born To Beat
  • Irresistible Lips (그 입술을 뺏었어)**
  • Insane (비밀)
  • Imagine
  • Monday To Sunday
  • Father (아버지)**
  • Irresistible Lips (그 입술을 뺏었어) **
  • Insane (비밀) **

MUA NGAY!       iTunes (Asia Special Edition)- YesAsia

**Chỉ có sẵn trên Asia Special Edition**

  • Press Play
  • WOW
  • I Only Know Love/Lover Boy (사랑밖에 난 몰라)
  • U & I
  • Stand Up
  • My Girl

MUA NGAY!       iTunes – YesAsia

  • 2nd Confession (두번째 고백)
  • 2nd Confession (두번째 고백) inst

MUA NGAY!       iTunes


  • When I Was Your Man (내가 니 남자였을때)
  • Thriller (스릴러)
  • Come One (왜 이래)
  • Catch Me
  • As Crystal (크리스탈같이)
  • Star (별)

MUA NGAY!          iTunes – YesAsia (with poster)

  • Beep Beep (뛰뛰빵빵)
  • Are You Finished (끝난 건가요)
  • Hello (여보세요)
  • Hello Mellow
  • Melody (끝나지 않을)

MUA NGAY!       iTunes – YesAsia (with 2 posters)


  • You’re So Fly (넌 강동이야)
  • How Have You Been? (잘 지내겠죠)
  • Happening
  • You’re My Angel (넌 나의 천사) Minhyuk, Peniel, Ilhoon
  • I Don’t Know (몰라) Eunkwang, Changsub, Hyunsik, Sungjae
  • Shake It (CD Only Bonus Track)

MUA NGAY!        iTunes – YesAsia (with poster)


  • You Can Cry (울어도 돼)
  • The Winter’s Tale (울면 안 돼)
  • Daft (한 모금)
  • Drink! (마셔!)
  • Because It’s Christmas (크리스마스라서)

MUA NGAY!        iTunes – YesAsia (with poster)


  • Complete (intro)
  • It’s Okay (괜찮아요)
  • You Live Well (너나 잘 살아)
  • One Man Show (북 치고 장구 치고)
  • Summer Romance
  • My Friend’s Girlfriend (친구의 여자친구)
  • Girls Over Flowers (꽃보다 그녀)
  • Miss (보고파)
  • Yo Ho Ho (어기여차 디여차)
  • Open
  • Insane (비밀) Acoustic Ver
  • Shake It
  • Everything’s Okay (Outro) Ilhoon Solo


iTunes – YesAsia (with poster)


  • Last Day
  • Way Back Home (집으로 가는 길)
  • Heart Attack (심장어택)
  • Neverland (Minhyuk, Illhoon & Peniel)
  • Better Than The Wolf (나 빼고 다 늑대)
  • I’ll Be Here (여기 있을게) Eunkwang, Changsub, Hyunsik, Sungjae)

MUA NGAY!        iTunes – YesAsia (with postersmart card album) **

**You must have a smart phone or tablet to use the smart card album

  • Killing Me
  • Draw – I Painted Pictures (그려본다 – 내가 그린 그림)
  • Remember That (봄날의 기억)
  • Anymore
  • So Pretty
  • I Thought (너 같아서)
  • Away (자리비움)

MUA NGAY!           iTunes – YesAsia (with poster)


I Want A Vacation (여행 가고 싶어)


  • I’ll Be Your Man (기도)
  • Drunk (취해)
  • Free (무료해 [콕 To Me])
  • Yes I Am
  • Come Over (놀러와)
  • In Front (예지앞사)

MUA NGAY!             YesAsia (with poster)


  • Just Say It (말만 해)
  • Movie
  • About Time
  • Rock N Hiphop (빨리 뛰어)
  • Someday (언젠가)

MUA NGAY!              iTunes – YesAsia (with posters)


At The End



  • Stand By Me (내 곁에 서 있어줘)
  • Stand By Me (내 곁에 서 있어줘) inst

Theo: kpopinfo114



What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Lắng nghe OST của Hwang Chi Yeol trong bộ phim ‘Mặt nạ quân chủ’!

Nhóm nhạc em trai của INFINITE, Golden Child tiết lộ teaser cá nhân thứ hai!